home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Deildabikar

ROUNDR1

Season archive

Table
Group 1Overall
PWDLFAGdfPtsForm
1 √ćA110020+23W---
2 Stjarnan110021+13W---
3 Magni000000+00----
4 √ě√≥r000000+00----
5 Grindavík100112-10L---
6 Leiknir R100102-20L---
Results
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
gStjarnan2-1Grindavík

32Baldvinsson
34R√ļnarsson

57Halldórsson
Thursday, 14 February 2019
g√ćA2-0Leiknir R

24Jónsson

90Gunnarsson
Monday, 18 February 2019
g√ě√≥r-Magni
Saturday, 23 February 2019
gGrindavík-Magni
gLeiknir R-√ě√≥r
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
gStjarnan-√ćA
Saturday, 2 March 2019
g√ćA-√ě√≥r
gStjarnan-Magni
gLeiknir R-Grindavík
Saturday, 9 March 2019
g√ćA-Grindav√≠k
g√ě√≥r-Stjarnan
Sunday, 10 March 2019
gMagni-Leiknir R
Friday, 15 March 2019
gLeiknir R-Stjarnan
Saturday, 16 March 2019
g√ě√≥r-Grindav√≠k
Sunday, 17 March 2019
gMagni-√ćA

Table
Group 2Overall
PWDLFAGdfPtsForm
1 KR110010+13W---
2 Njar√įv√≠k110010+13W---
3 √ěr√≥ttur000000+00----
4 Fylkir000000+00----
5 √ćBV100101-10L---
6 V√≠kingur √ďlafsv√≠k100101-10L---
Results
Saturday, 9 February 2019
gKR1-0√ćBV

21Hauksson
Friday, 15 February 2019
gNjar√įv√≠k1-0V√≠kingur √ďlafsv√≠k


Sunday, 17 February 2019
gFylkir-√ěr√≥ttur
Thursday, 21 February 2019
gNjar√įv√≠k-√ěr√≥ttur
Saturday, 23 February 2019
g√ćBV-V√≠kingur √ďlafsv√≠k
Thursday, 28 February 2019
gNjar√įv√≠k-KR
Saturday, 2 March 2019
gFylkir-√ćBV
gV√≠kingur √ďlafsv√≠k-√ěr√≥ttur
Thursday, 7 March 2019
gFylkir-Njar√įv√≠k
Friday, 8 March 2019
gKR-V√≠kingur √ďlafsv√≠k
Saturday, 9 March 2019
g√ěr√≥ttur-√ćBV
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
gKR-Fylkir
Saturday, 16 March 2019
gNjar√įv√≠k-√ćBV
gV√≠kingur √ďlafsv√≠k-Fylkir
Sunday, 17 March 2019
g√ěr√≥ttur-KR

Table
Group 3Overall
PWDLFAGdfPtsForm
1 Afturelding110031+23W---
2 Fjölnir110021+13W---
3 Valur000000+00----
4 KA000000+00----
5 HK100112-10L---
6 Fram100113-20L---
Results
Friday, 15 February 2019
gFram1-3Afturelding

38√ďlafsson
30Jónasson


54L√°russon


74√ěorkelsson
gHK1-2Fjölnir

6Jónasson
39Gu√įmundsson


87
Saturday, 16 February 2019
gKA-Valur
Friday, 22 February 2019
gFjölnir-Valur
gHK-Afturelding
Saturday, 23 February 2019
gFram-KA
Friday, 1 March 2019
gFjölnir-Fram
gHK-Valur
Saturday, 2 March 2019
gAfturelding-KA
Thursday, 7 March 2019
gValur-Fram
Friday, 8 March 2019
gAfturelding-Fjölnir
Saturday, 9 March 2019
gKA-HK
Thursday, 14 March 2019
gValur-Afturelding
Saturday, 16 March 2019
gFram-HK
Sunday, 17 March 2019
gKA-Fjölnir

Table
Group 4Overall
PWDLFAGdfPtsForm
1 Brei√įablik110030+33W---
2 Keflavík110020+23W---
3 FH110032+13W---
4 Víkingur100123-10L---
5 Haukar100102-20L---
6 Grótta100103-30L---
Results
Sunday, 10 February 2019
gKeflavík2-0Haukar

21Róbertsson

48P√°lsson
Friday, 15 February 2019
gVíkingur2-3FH

63Ten Voorde
18Thomsen

63Ten Voorde
77Jónsson

66Sigur√įsson
82Thomsen
Saturday, 16 February 2019
gBrei√įablik3-0Gr√≥tta

39Sigur√įarson

72Willumsson

76Sigur√įarson
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
gKeflavík-FH
Friday, 22 February 2019
gGrótta-Haukar
Saturday, 23 February 2019
gBrei√įablik-V√≠kingur
Friday, 1 March 2019
gVíkingur-Grótta
Sunday, 3 March 2019
gKeflav√≠k-Brei√įablik
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
gHaukar-FH
Saturday, 9 March 2019
gVíkingur-Keflavík
Monday, 11 March 2019
gHaukar-Brei√įablik
gGrótta-FH
Saturday, 16 March 2019
gKeflavík-Grótta
gBrei√įablik-FH
gHaukar-Víkingur

Top Scorers
2+2J√°kup THOMSEN (FH)
+2Rick TEN VOORDE (Víkingur)
+2Alexander SIGUR√źARSON (Brei√įablik)
1+1Viktor J√ďNSSON (√ćA)
+1√ďskar √Ėrn HAUKSSON (KR)
+1J√∂kull √ďLAFSSON (Fram)
+1Ragnar L√ĀRUSSON (Afturelding)
+1J√≥natan J√ďNSSON (FH)
+1Hilmar HALLD√ďRSSON (Stjarnan)
+1Gu√įmundur Karl GU√źMUNDSSON (Fj√∂lnir)
+1Brynjar J√ďNASSON (HK)
+1H√∂r√įur Ingi GUNNARSSON (√ćA)
+1R√≥bert √ěORKELSSON (Afturelding)
+1Halld√≥r Sm√°ri SIGUR√źSSON (V√≠kingur)
+1Sigurjón RÚNARSSON (Grindavík)
+1Adam R√ďBERTSSON (Keflav√≠k)
+1Brynj√≥lfur WILLUMSSON (Brei√įablik)
+1Gu√įj√≥n BALDVINSSON (Stjarnan)
+1Adam P√ĀLSSON (Keflav√≠k)
+1Andri J√ďNASSON (Afturelding)