home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Argentina

ROUNDR1R2R3
l1l2l1l2

Season archive

Results
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
r3Rosario Central2-2Sol de Mayop4-5

62Riaño
43Reyes

64Riaño
57Malacarne
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
r3Banfield3-0Juventud Unida (G)

17Carranza


49Lenis


69Payero

Thursday, 28 February 2019
r3Tigre0-3Estudiantes (BA)


41Joao


50(p)Ruíz Gómez


88Torres
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
r3Argentinos Juniors4-1Douglas Haig

37Spinelli
32Mazza

45Barquett


57Paiva


87Hauché

Wednesday, 6 March 2019
r3Independiente4-0Atlas

14Domínguez


16Molina


75Figal


81Burdisso

r3San Martín (Tuc)2-2Agropecuariop5-4

12(p)Gómez
6Urquijo

83González
88Klusener
Thursday, 7 March 2019
r3Vélez Sársfield0-1Real Pílar


35
r3Almagro1-1Atlético Rafaelap4-2

40Acosta
90Borgnino
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
r3Patronato1-1Dock Sudp2-1

10Rescaldani
90
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
r3Aldosivi0-1Gimnasia (M)


77(p)Cucchi
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
r3Atlético Tucumán1-0Platense

7Nuñez

r3San Martín (SJ)1-0Villa Dálmine

18Osorio

Thursday, 21 March 2019
r3Lanús2-0Huracán Las Heras

50(p)Sand


67García

r3Gimnasia (LP)0-0Defensores (VR)p5-3
Saturday, 23 March 2019
r3Godoy Cruz2-1Deportivo Armenio

90Ramis
26

90Ramis

Sunday, 24 March 2019
r3Newell's Old Boys1-2Villa Mitre

52Rodríguez
6Herrera


43López
Monday, 25 March 2019
r3Talleres5-0Laferrere

24Moreno


31Palacios


57Palacios


74Ramírez


84Palacios

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
r3Sarmiento0-2All Boys


33Céliz


67Céliz
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
r3Nueva Chicago0-1Central Córdoba (SE)


46Melivillo
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
r3Arsenal2-0Atlanta

15Cérica


49Antilef

Wednesday, 17 April 2019
r3Defensa y Justicia1-0Gimnasia y Tiro

26Fernández

r3Atlético Mitre1-0Deportivo Roca

90Cadenazzi

Thursday, 18 April 2019
r3River Plate3-0Argentino Merlo

69Borré


77Suarez


90Suarez

Friday, 19 April 2019
r3Boca Juniors2-0Estudiantes (RC)

18Abila


44Zárate

Wednesday, 24 April 2019
r3Colón3-0Acassuso

24Morelo


42Rodríguez


89Zuqui

r3Independiente Rivadavia1-0FC Midland

47Asenjo

Friday, 26 April 2019
r3Unión0-1Barracas Central


13Romero
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
r3Belgrano3-0Deportivo Riestra

18Meli


56Brunetta


75Sequeira

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
r3Huracán2-0Unión Sunchales

90Salcedo


90(p)Gamba

Wednesday, 22 May 2019
r3San Lorenzo-Estudiantes (SL)
r3Estudiantes (LP)-Sarmiento Resistencia
Thursday, 30 May 2019
r3Racing Club-Boca Unidos

Top Scorers
4
Cristian DUMA (Douglas Haig, 1p)
3
Martín FABRO (Boca Unidos)

Wilson PALACIOS (Unión Sunchales)
+3Sebastian PALACIOS (Talleres)
2+1Federico REYES (Sol de Mayo)
+2Victorio RAMIS (Godoy Cruz)

Fernando CATUBE (Sportivo Belgrano)

Guillermo AGUIRRE (Deportivo Roca)

Ricardo TAPIA (San Jorge)

Pablo OSTAPKIEWICZ (Deportivo Roca)

Alejo DISTAULO (Estudiantes (SL))

Alejandro FERNÁNDEZ (Altos Hornos Zapla)
+2Milton CÉLIZ (All Boys)

Luis SILBA (Sarmiento Resistencia)

Tomás SPINELLI (Atlético Paraná)
+2Claudio RIAÑO (Rosario Central)

Damián DE HOYOS (Ferro de General Pico, 1p)
+2Matías SUAREZ (River Plate)